MEET OUR TEAM

Connect with us today!

Pro Media Marketing Group is committed to providing you with unmatched service, creative solutions, competitive pricing and reliable delivery.  Connect with a team member today and experience the PROdifference.

WISCONSIN
Corporate Office

   
Chris Hantzsch
262.250.6626
chris@promediaus.com
Kathy Hanko
262.250.6619
khanko@promediaus.com
Tom Collier
262.250.6604
tom@promediaus.com
Christopher Van
262.250.6616
chrisv@promediaus.com
Lisa Blair
262.250.6624
lisar@promediaus.com
David Leonard
262.250.6627
dleonard@promediaus.com
Rick Stolowski
262.250.6614
rick@promediaus.com
Pamela Bellini
262.250.6611
pamela@promediaus.com
Ellen Sliwinski
262.250.6609
ellen@promediaus.com
Chrisitine Plewa
262.250.6618
christine@promediaus.com

 

Illinois Pennsylvania
Erica Kingsbury
312.955.9888
erica@promediaus.com
Mike Riley
570.369.4094
mriley@promediaus.com